top of page
THE ETHEREAL BLUES (2015, Mimi Page Records)

THE ETHEREAL BLUES (2015, Mimi Page Records)


The Ethereal Blues
1st Run Physical Copies
2015, Mimi Page Records

A modern hybrid of Dream Pop and Trip-Hop, Mimi Page’s sophomore album, "The Ethereal Blues" includes the following tracks:

1. Singing In The Dark
2. The Way
3. Human Hurricane
4. Hold Me
5. Obsession
6. Black and Blue
7. The Ethereal Blues
8. Time
9. Indigo
10. Ophelia
11. All Is Not Lost
12. Always And Forever
13. Transcending The Physical.”

*NOTE FOR INTERNATIONAL BUYERS: All items purchased will be shipped from our base in the US via USPS First Class International Services. These will be 1St RUN IMPORTS. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery.

bottom of page