Breathe Me In
Standard Issue Physical Copies
2012 Mimi Page Records

A modern hybrid of Dream Pop and Trip-Hop, Mimi Page’s debut album "Breathe Me In" includes the following tracks:

1. My Vanilla Sky
2. Black Valentine
3. Colorblind
4. All I Need
5. New
6. Gravity
7. This Fire
8. The Starving Artist
9. Come What May
10. Phenomenon
11. Jigsaw
12. Breathe Me In

*NOTE FOR INTERNATIONAL BUYERS: All items purchased will be shipped from our base in the US via USPS First Class International Services. These will be STANDARD ISSUE IMPORTS. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery.